Liverpool vs Chelsea TV channel, live stream details and kickoff time

Liverpool host Chelsea in the Premier League this Wednesday as the Reds look to deliver a psychological blow to the Blues ahead of next month's Carabao Cup final.

The Reds will face Mauricio Pochettino's side at Wembley Stadium in late February in what will be a third successive domestic cup final against the west London side.

While beating Chelsea would send a warning sign ahead of the final, collecting all three points is far more significant from a Premier League perspective as the Reds continue their title challenge.

A victory would ensure that Jurgen Klopp's side remain five points clear of second regardless of results elsewhere.

Here are your TV channel and live stream details for all Liverpool fixtures - and here is how you can watch that all-important clash against Chelsea tonight (UK time).

WHAT TV CHANNEL IS LIVERPOOL VS CHELSEA ON TODAY?

In the United Kingdom, Wednesday's encounter will be shown live on TNT Sports and discovery+. The game is available to listen to for free on BBC Radio 5 Live.

In North America, Peacock have the rights in the United States and fuboTV will show the match in Canada.

In Australia, the fixture will be broadcast on Optus Sport.

WHAT TIME DOES THE GAME START?

Kick-off time for Liverpool vs Chelsea is 8pm (20:15) local time today (Wednesday 31 January) in the UK. That is 9pm (21:15) CET in France, Italy, Germany, Spain and the Netherlands.

In the United States the game kicks off at 15:15 EST, 14:15 CST or 12:15 PST if you are on the West Coast.

If you are watching in Australia, your kick-off time is early on Thursday January 25. It’s 07:15 in Sydney and Melbourne, 06:45 in Adelaide, 06:15 in Brisbane and 04:15 in Perth.

If you are in South Africa the game gets under way at 22:15 while in South East Asia the game gets under way at 04:15 on Thursday in Malaysia, Singapore and Hong Kong.

LIVERPOOL VS CHELSEA HIGHLIGHTS

Match highlights and a full match replay will be available from after midnight GMT on Wednesday on LFCTV GO, while you can keep up to date with the action on the Anfield Watch socials.

Share This Article