Watch Atalanta vs Liverpool on TNT Sports without a subscription

Liverpool face a tough test in Bergamo tonight as they attempt to overturn the 3-0 defeat at Anfield to Atalanta in the Europa League quarter final.

Fans in the UK can watch the game on TNT Sports and there are a few ways they can access the channel without a subscription.

The easiest way is to go to the Discovery+ TNT Sports page and sign up for a £30.99 monthly pass. This will give you access to Liverpool's tie against Atalanta, the semi-final matches and the Europa League final. You will also get to see the Champions League and Conference League semi finals and finals, as well as other sports including UFC 301.

If you have Sky already you can add TNT Sport to your package via the Sky website. Alternatively you can add TNT Sport to your Amazon Prime subscription for £30.99 a month on a rolling monthly contract here.

In Canada fans can tune in via DAZN and USA fans can watch the game on Paramount+. Australia Reds can watch the game on Stan Sport. If you have a subscription to these channels but you are not in that country you can access it using a VPN.

The match will kick off at 8pm UK time, making it 3pm ET and 12pm PT for viewers in the USA.

The game takes place in the 21,300-capacity Stadio Di Bergamo, home of Atalanta and a ground where Liverpool previously won 5-0 in November 2020.

That day Diogo Jota scored a hat trick, while Mohamed Salah and Sadio Mane also netted in a comprehensive win against Gasperini's side. Liverpool fans will be hoping the team can secure a similar result tonight in order to turn around a shock 3-0 defeat at Anfield.

Opponents Atalanta are coming off the back of a disappointing 2-2 draw in their last game against Verona, while Liverpool will want to bounce back from a surprise 1-0 defeat to Crystal Palace.

Share This Article