Fulham vs Liverpool TV channel, live stream details and kickoff time

Liverpool can book their place in the Carabao Cup final tonight when they face Fulham in the semi-final second leg – and we have all the TV channel details for you. 

The Reds travel to Craven Cottage with one foot already in the final, carrying a 2-1 advantage from the first leg.

Liverpool have beaten Leicester City 3-1, Bournemouth 2-1 and West Ham United 5-1 so far, and will face either Chelsea at Wembley in a repeat of 2022's showpiece final should they make it past Fulham.

Second half goals from Curtis Jones and Cody Gakpo secured victory, after a nervy start at Anfield in the first leg, while Jurgen Klopp will hope he doesn't need to rely again on a comeback on Wednesday night.

We provide TV channel and live stream details for all Liverpool fixtures - and here is how you can watch that all-important Fulham first leg tonight (UK time).

WHAT TV CHANNEL IS LIVERPOOL VS FULHAM ON TODAY?

Liverpool fans will be able to watch the game today on the Sky Sports Football channel in the United Kingdom and Ireland.

The game will also be available to listen to via BBC Radio 5 Live and Talksport Radio.

In Canada, the game will be streamed live on DAZN, as it will in many countries across Europe, including Germany, Italy and Spain.

In the United States, the game will be on ESPN+, as is the case in the majority of South America.

beIN Sports will broadcast the action in large parts of Asia, as well as in Australia, while SuperSport will have access across much of Africa - including South Africa.

WHAT TIME DOES THE GAME START?

Kick-off time for Liverpool vs Fulham is 8pm (20:00) local time today (Wednesday 24 January) in the UK. That is 9pm (21:00) CET in France, Italy, Germany, Spain and the Netherlands.

In the United States the game kicks off at 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST or 12:00 PST if you are on the West Coast.

If you are watching in Australia, your kick-off time is early on Thursday January 25. It’s 07:00 in Sydney and Melbourne, 06:30 in Adelaide, 06:00 in Brisbane and 04:00 in Perth.

If you are in South Africa the game gets under way at 10pm (22:00) while in South East Asia the game gets under way at 04:00 on Thursday in Malaysia, Singapore and Hong Kong.

LIVERPOOL VS FULHAM HIGHLIGHTS ON LFCTV

Match highlights and a full match replay will be available from midnight GMT on Wednesday on LFCTV GO, while you can keep up to date with the action on the Anfield Watch socials.

WHEN IS THE FINAL?

If the Reds come out on top on Wednesday, they will head back to London again for the Carabao Cup final at Wembley Stadium on Sunday, 25 February.

Jurgen Klopp’s men will face Chelsea, who beat Middlesbrough 6-2 on aggregate in the other two-leg semi-final.

Share This Article